Our Team

As a team, our staff loves working together to serve the Vintage family and the community abroad.

STEVE HAMBRICK  Lead Pastor  Steve@Vintage242.com

STEVE HAMBRICK
Lead Pastor
Steve@Vintage242.com

SCOTT CRAWFORD  Discipleship Pastor  Scott@Vintage242.com

SCOTT CRAWFORD
Discipleship Pastor
Scott@Vintage242.com

RANDEL HAMBRICK  Mission and Outreach  Randel@Vintage242.com

RANDEL HAMBRICK
Mission and Outreach
Randel@Vintage242.com

SPENCER & EMILY LINZ  Students  StudentMinistry@vintage242.com

SPENCER & EMILY LINZ
Students
StudentMinistry@vintage242.com

GINGER FALLER  Children  Ginger@Vintage242.com

GINGER FALLER
Children
Ginger@Vintage242.com

APRIL JOONSAR  Administration April @Vintage242.com

APRIL JOONSAR
Administration
April@Vintage242.com

MALORIE HUBAUER  Children's Elementary Leader  Malorie@Vintage242.com

MALORIE HUBAUER
Children's Elementary Leader
Malorie@Vintage242.com

CHAR ZARNIK  Children's Preschool Leader  Char@Vintage242.com

CHAR ZARNIK
Children's Preschool Leader
Char@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY  Bookkeeping  Connie@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY
Bookkeeping
Connie@Vintage242.com