Our Team

As a team, our staff loves working together to serve the Vintage family and the community abroad.

STEVE HAMBRICK  Lead Pastor  Steve@Vintage242.com

STEVE HAMBRICK
Lead Pastor
Steve@Vintage242.com

SCOTT CRAWFORD  Discipleship Pastor  Scott@Vintage242.com

SCOTT CRAWFORD
Discipleship Pastor
Scott@Vintage242.com

RANDEL HAMBRICK  Mission and Outreach  Randel@Vintage242.com

RANDEL HAMBRICK
Mission and Outreach
Randel@Vintage242.com

LOGAN JOHNSON  Students  Logan@vintage242.com

LOGAN JOHNSON
Students
Logan@vintage242.com

GINGER FALLER  Children  Ginger@Vintage242.com

GINGER FALLER
Children
Ginger@Vintage242.com

APRIL JOONSAR  Administration April @Vintage242.com

APRIL JOONSAR
Administration
April@Vintage242.com

MALORIE HUBAUER  Children's Elementary Area Lead  Malorie@Vintage242.com

MALORIE HUBAUER
Children's Elementary Area Lead
Malorie@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY  Bookkeeping  Connie@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY
Bookkeeping
Connie@Vintage242.com