Our Team

As a team, our staff loves working together to serve the Vintage family and the community abroad.

  STEVE HAMBRICK  Lead Pastor  Steve@Vintage242.com

STEVE HAMBRICK
Lead Pastor
Steve@Vintage242.com

  SCOTT CRAWFORD  Discipleship Pastor  Scott@Vintage242.com

SCOTT CRAWFORD
Discipleship Pastor
Scott@Vintage242.com

  RANDEL HAMBRICK  Mission and Outreach  Randel@Vintage242.com

RANDEL HAMBRICK
Mission and Outreach
Randel@Vintage242.com

  LOGAN JOHNSON  Students  Logan@vintage242.com

LOGAN JOHNSON
Students
Logan@vintage242.com

  PENNY HARRISON  Children (interim)  P  enny@Vintage242.com

PENNY HARRISON
Children (interim)
Penny@Vintage242.com

  APRIL JOONSAR  Administration April @Vintage242.com

APRIL JOONSAR
Administration
April@Vintage242.com

  LORRIE CABRERA  Children's Administration Lorrie @Vintage242.com

LORRIE CABRERA
Children's Administration
Lorrie@Vintage242.com

  CONNIE FORTNEY  Bookkeeping  Connie@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY
Bookkeeping
Connie@Vintage242.com