Our Team

As a team, our staff loves working together to serve the Vintage family and the community abroad.

STEVE HAMBRICK
Lead Pastor
Steve@Vintage242.com

 

SCOTT CRAWFORD
Discipleship Pastor
Scott@Vintage242.com

 

RANDEL HAMBRICK
Mission and Outreach
Randel@Vintage242.com

 

Tim.jpg

TIMOTHY PARKER
Students
Timothy@Vintage242.com

ERIN STITT
Student Administration
Erin@Vintage242.com

IMG_4647.JPG

JERILYN WINTHER
Children
Jerilyn@Vintage242.com

Vintage242_TeamPhotos (1 of 1).jpg

LORRIE CABRERA
Children's Administration
Lorrie@Vintage242.com

IMG_4642.JPG

APRIL JOONSAR
Administration
April@Vintage242.com

CONNIE FORTNEY
Bookkeeping
Connie@Vintage242.com